Our Team

Dan Raudebaugh

Executive Director

dan@cte.tv
(404) 518-2322

Mr. Raudebaugh is responsible for all aspects of the organization, including staffing, membership activities, program management, program development, and public outreach. He holds a bachelor’s degree in Mechanical Engineering from Georgia Tech.

Jason Hanlin

Senior Project Manager
Director of Technology Development
jason@cte.tv
(404) 808-6489

Mr. Hanlin handles the organization, development, management, and promotion of technical projects and programs for CTE. He earned a bachelor’s degree in Mechanical Engineering at the University of Tennessee and received a masters in Mechanical Engineering from Georgia Tech.

Steve Clermont

Senior Project Manager
Director
steve@cte.tv

Mr. Clermont is responsible for developing and delivering alternative and advanced vehicle planning and deployment programs. He earned Industrial Management MBA and BS degrees from Georgia Tech.

Jaimie Levin

Senior Project Manager
Director, West Coast Operations
jaimie@cte.tv
(510) 851-0625

Mr. Levin is responsible for business development and project management activities on the west coast. He holds a bachelor’s degree in Urban Studies from the University of Wisconsin Green Bay, and a masters of City and Regional Planning from the University of California Berkeley.

Scott Schulz

Controller

scott@cte.tv
(770) 789-5439

Mr. Schulz handles all financial and office management aspects of the organization.  He holds a bachelor’s degree in accounting and a master’s degree in accounting from Kennesaw State University.

Michael Tosca

Senior Project Manager
Business Development Director
michael@cte.tv
(818) 324-0305

Mr. Tosca heads CTE’s office in Los Angeles, CA. He is an industry leader with a proven track record consisting of over 33 years of experience at United Technologies Corporation (UTC). He has a BS in Mechanical Engineering, an MBA, and MS in Information Technology.

Emily Price

Project Manager

emily@cte.tv
(706) 307-0656

Mrs. Price is responsible for the management of the measurement and evaluation of the Atlanta Region’s Transportation Demand Management (TDM) programs on behalf of the Georgia Department of Transportation.  Mrs. Price holds a bachelor’s degree in International Affairs from the University of Georgia.

Erik Bigelow

Senior Project Manager, Technology Development
erik@cte.tv
(404) 376-5390

Mr. Bigelow manages several advanced vehicle development projects, including various fuel cell hybrid transit buses. He graduated with a bachelor’s of science in Mechanical Engineering from the University of Texas at Austin.

Lauren Justice

Project Manager

lauren@cte.tv
(404) 245-8589

Mrs. Justice manages various projects aimed at implementing and evaluating zero emission bus activities.  Mrs. Justice holds a bachelor’s degree in Environmental Studies from Emory University and a master’s degree in Interdisciplinary Ecology from University of Florida.

Roxana Bekemohammadi

Technical Project Manager
roxana@cte.tv
(818) 642-8064

Ms. Bekemohammadi manages several advanced vehicle development projects and workforce development activities. She graduated with a bachelor’s of science in Chemical Engineering from the University of California, Los Angeles and a master’s degree in Environmental Engineering from the University of California, Irvine.

Wendy Morgan

Project Manager

wendy@cte.tv
(678) 858-5338

Ms. Morgan supports projects related to alternative fuel deployment. She is also responsible for proposal development. She holds a bachelor’s degree in Politics and Sociology from Wake Forest University and a master’s degree in Urban and Regional Planning from Virginia Tech.

Meredith Linscott

Project Manager, Technology Development
In House Counsel
meredith@cte.tv
(404) 863-6108

Mrs. Linscott is responsible for the oversight, analysis, and facilitation of alternative energy projects and programs. She holds a bachelor of science in Industrial Engineering from Georgia Tech and a Juris Doctor from Georgia State.

Blake Whitson

Project Manager

blake@cte.tv

Mr. Whitson provides management support for several advanced transportation projects. He is also responsible for route analysis, vehicle simulation, and utility rate modeling activities. He has a bachelor’s degree in Mechanical Engineering from Clemson University. 

Will Manget

Project Manager

will@cte.tv
(404) 277-9316

A member of the CTE team since 2005, Will provides management support for various alternative energy, advanced transportation projects and leads CTE’s development efforts for maritime applications. He holds a bachelor’s degree in Business Management from Georgia Tech.

Matt Boothe

Project Manager

matt@cte.tv
(678) 823-1702

Mr. Boothe manages and provides engineering support to advanced transportation projects. He holds a bachelor’s degree in Computer Engineering and a master’s degree in Electrical Engineering from Virginia Tech.

Alison Smyth

Project Manager

alison@cte.tv

Ms. Smyth manages various projects related to advanced vehicle development and deployment. She holds a bachelor’s degree in Chemistry from Carleton College and a master’s degree in Oceanography from Texas A&M.

Caresse Fernandez

Intern

caresse@cte.tv

Ms. Fernandez is a graduate of the University of California, Berkeley with a bachelor’s degree in Geography. She will be applying to master’s programs in city and regional planning. 

Bailey Little

Co-op

bailey@cte.tv 

Ms. Little is a student at the Georgia Institute of Technology. She plans to graduate in December of 2018 with a Bachelor of Science in Civil Engineering.

Poonam Patel

Co-op

poonam@cte.tv

Ms. Patel is a student at the Georgia Institute of Technology. She plans to graduate in December of 2019 with a Bachelor of Science in Civil Engineering. 

 

Darby Reddaway

Co-op

darby@cte.tv

Ms. Reddaway is a student at the Georgia Institute of Technology. She is working towards a Bachelor of Science degree in Mechanical Engineering, and is planning to graduate in December, 2019.

Have a general question?

Contact Us